TS Munday (Chairman)*, T Abdool-Samad*, AE Dickson (Chief executive officer), SD Jagoe*, S Martin*, P Mahanyele*, M Moodley, TJ Motsohi*, NDB Orleyn**, SG Pretorius*, MAR Taylor, NA Thomson (Chief financial officer), R Van Rooyen*

* Independent non-executive; ** Non-executive

Registered office

Woodmead North Office Park
54 Maxwell Drive
Woodmead, Sandton
PO Box 784391
Sandton, 2146
Telephone +27 11 517 9000

Transfer secretaries

Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Ltd
70 Marshall Street
Johannesburg, 2001
PO Box 61051
Marshalltown, 2107


Rand Merchant Bank (A division of FirstRand Bank Ltd)

Secretaries' certification

In terms of section 88(2)(e) of the Companies Act, 71 of 2008, we certify that, to the best of our knowledge and belief, the company has lodged with the Companies and Intellectual Property Commission (CIPC) for the financial year ended 30 September 2015 all such returns and notices as are required of a public company in terms of the aforesaid Act and that all such returns and notices appear to be true, correct and up to date.

Karen Louw
for Reunert Management Services (Pty) Ltd
Group company secretaries


Carina de Klerk +27 11 517 9000 or e-mail
For more information go to the Reunert website at

23 November 2015